Here we go!

8 Mar

This blog is to help me get healthier. I am currently trying to lose between 20-25 pounds.  Not only will that put me at a healthy weight for my height, it will also make me feel awesome about myself. I am still trying to figure this site out, but hopefully it won’t take too much.  So far, I have set the following goals for myself:

Exercise at least 5x/week for 60 min

Track all caloric intake

Drink at least 75 oz of h2o/day

Get at least 7 hours of sleep per day

All of these are realistic goals and I should (hopefully) be able to achieve them

3 Responses to “Here we go!”

  1. Health Coach Meg March 8, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    All realistic goals! You can meet and exceed your goals for sure. 🙂
    Follow my blog at healthcoachmeg.wordpress.com for inspiration and tips to help you along the way!

  2. runs4wine March 26, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    Way to go! The decision to make a change in your life is always a hard one. You have set some very achievable goals and I am sure that you will be checking those off your list soon enough!

Leave a Reply

