DAY 2- P90X

16 Mar

So this a.m I chose an extra hour of sleep (making it about 5 for the night) over working out. My body still hurt from yesterday. I was almost SCARED to work out again. (seriously? come on.) At work, all I could think about was excuses on how I would be able to get out of it. Who would I be telling these excuses to? Nobody but myself. I got home and was still so worn out from day one and then working all morning I fell asleep. hard.  I woke up feeling so much better. I just did day two of P90X and kind of wish I would have just done it this morning. It was all cardio type exercises. AND there was a guy in the video with a prosthetic leg. What was I complaining about?! Seriously. Right now I’m sweaty and stinky and I am LOVING it!!! Loving the feeling of  “I DID IT!!!”

One Response to “DAY 2- P90X”

  1. sweetopiagirl March 17, 2012 at 9:13 am #

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

