What is this…Day 5??? P90X

20 Mar

I was not feeling well at all yesterday. I took a nap on my lunch break and I fell asleep as soon as I got home. Needless to say, I did not workout. 😦  But, this a.m. I did the legs and back video and it’s my plan to do the kenpo (i think that’s what it’s called) this evening. It is very important to me to keep the schedule I have so I am doing arms on saturday. That way I am mostly recovered by Monday morning when I have to work.  I am feeling a little gross right now, I probably should have ate more than half a banana before my workout. After, I ate a special k bar and drank some protein, but I’m still not feeling it. I think it might be time to put some more food in my belly.  On a positive note, I have lost 2 of the 4 pounds I gained since starting the P90X 😀  Now, let’s get that number higher! (the pounds lost number)

Leave a Reply

