Ideal Protein here we go…

9 Jun

I started the Ideal Protein diet today. My mouth is pretty much healed, except it hurt when I ate raw celery today. Plus, since I had my fillings drilled out and redone, my one tooth hurts every time I eat anything that is the slightest bit cold on that side. So far the food has been ok. I hope this works for me, I certainly spent enough money on everything. I am trying to get everything crunchy eaten before Tuesday because that’s when I get my braces on. According to the diet I should be losing about three pounds a week. That would put me at my goal in about eight weeks. (YAY!)

Leave a Reply

